TCLF's Thirteenth Annual Silent Auction

SilentAuction2017_hero_composite.jpg
Silent Auction

TCLF's Thirteenth Annual Silent Auction

TCLF's Thirteenth Annual Silent Auction
Oct 03, 2017 to Oct 22, 2017
Los Angeles Convention Center
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Register-BidNow_button.png

TCLF's annual silent auction of artwork by award-winning landscape architects, artists, photographers, and allied professionals will be a highlight of the ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO at the Los Angeles Convention Center on October 21-22. Proceeds benefit the Pioneers of American Landscape Design Oral History Projectan ever-growing, award-winning series of videotaped first-person interviews with significant practitioners. 

View and bid on over 90 works of art at the EXPO, Booth #768. Bidders will be able to participate online, which means those not attending the EXPO can still join in the excitement and acquire works of art on offer. Online bidding begins on October 3, 2017, at 10:00am EST and will end concurrently with the in-person auction at 5:00pm PST on Sunday, October 22 - register to bid online.

TCLF is grateful for the generous support of our auction donors and our Annual Sponsor, the ASLA. Their continued commitment to this project ensures that the funds raised go directly to support TCLF's programming. In 2003, TCLF launched the Pioneers of American Landscape Design initiative in partnership with the ASLA, with the goal of documenting, collecting, and preserving the unique, first-hand perspectives of renowned landscape practitioners.

Schedule at a Glance
Online bidding begins, Tuesday, October 3
10:00am EST (7:00am PST)

In-person bidding, Saturday, October 21
9:00am – 6:00pm PST

In-person bidding, Sunday, October 22
9:00am – 5:00pm PST (bidding closes at 5:00pm sharp!)

Register-BidNow_button.png
Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
United States